top of page

Private Spa/Jacuzzi and Sauna

1/4

🌷 Here is your relaxation room exclusively reserved for your cottage (paid service). You can enjoy relaxation and well-being sessions throughout your stay. This room is composed of a new private Spa/Jacuzzi and Sauna on site.

 

💧 Our new luxury Spa is from the premium Sundance brand (Jacuzzi group). This top-of-the-range Spa offers you a real moment of relaxation with its two seats and one lounging place. Thanks to its 19 massage jets, your session brings you unforgettable well-being. It is also composed of headrests, a waterfall and several Led lights. Spa water is treated and filtered using the Sundance water purification system. We monitor the water quality and cleanliness of this Spa Sauna room daily.

 

🔥 The wet Sauna is a Finnish classic in which you pour a ladle of water over hot stones to obtain a feeling of heat produced by the steam. It can accommodate up to three people.

 

💐 This room is located just a few steps from your cottage, on the garden level and along the river. The view overlooks the garden, the river and the High-Jura mountain. Your privacy is totally preserved thanks to the new motorized electric roller shutters (Somfy brand) installed on our new windows. The whole room is heated by a popular wood-burning stove !

 

🌲 You also have a shower, a weight bench, a relaxation area with a coffee table and chairs as well as high speed internet access in secure wifi.

🕘 Opening hours of your Spa Sauna room : 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. every day. 🕖

The sessions are only on reservations taken before or upon your arrival on site.

Video presentation :

Location :

50 Grande Rue, 

39460 Foncine-le-Haut, France.

bottom of page

Spa/Jacuzzi et Sauna privatifs

1/4

🌷 Voici votre salle de détente exclusivement réservée à votre gîte (service payant). Vous pourrez profiter de séances de relaxation et de bien-être pendant tout votre séjour. Cette pièce est composée d'un nouveau Spa/Jacuzzi et d'un Sauna privatifs sur place.

 

💧 Notre nouveau Spa de luxe est de la marque premium Sundance (groupe Jacuzzi). Ce Spa haut de gamme vous offre un véritable moment de détente avec ses deux places assises et une place allongée. Grâce à ses 19 jets de massage, votre séance vous apporte un bien-être inoubliable. Il est également composé d'appuis-tête, d'une cascade et de plusieurs lumières Led. L'eau du Spa est traitée et filtrée grâce au système Sundance de purification de l'eau. Nous suivons quotidiennement la qualité de l'eau et la propreté cette salle Spa Sauna.

 

🔥 Le Sauna humide est un classique finlandais dans lequel vous versez une louche d'eau sur des pierres brûlantes pour obtenir une sensation de chaleur produite par la vapeur. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à trois personnes.

 

💐 Cette pièce est située à quelques pas seulement de votre gîte, en rez-de-jardin et en bordure de rivière. La vue donne sur le jardin, la rivière et la montagne du Haut-Jura. Votre intimité est totalement préservée grâce aux nouveaux volets roulants électriques motorisés (marque Somfy) installés sur nos nouvelles fenêtres. Toute la pièce est chauffée par un fourneau à bois très apprécié !

 

🌲 Vous avez également une douche, un banc de musculation, un espace détente avec table basse et chaises ainsi qu'un accès internet haut débit en wifi sécurisé.

🕘 Horaires d'ouverture de votre salle Spa Sauna : 09h00 à 19h00 tous les jours. 🕖

Les séances sont uniquement sur réservations prises avant ou lors de votre arrivée sur place.

Vidéo de présentation :

Localisation :

50 Grande Rue, 

39460 Foncine-le-Haut, France.