About

Welcome to High-Jura, in an authentic rural environment offering calm, nature, space and discovery. With family or friends, everything is conducive to an ideal stay in the moutains in vacation rentals in the High-Jura mountains !

 

We are happy to offer you our rural cottages classified 2 or 3 stars at the Furnished Tourism of France and located in the village of Foncine-le-Haut, in the heart of the High-Jura Regional Natural Park. We are originally from this village and we started our holiday rental business in 1980.

Foncine-le-Haut is a ski resort in High-Jura, located between 900 meters and 1200 meters above sea level with alpine ski trails, cross-country skiing and snowshoes. It is beautifully surrounded by forests, hilly pastures, lakes and waterfalls. Foncine-le-Haut is also a peaceful village of 1000 inhabitants, located near Mouthe and the ski resorts of Métabief, Les Rousses and Switzerland.

1/8

You have a privileged space along the river with a large shaded and furnished ground (garden furniture, deckchair, bath of sun, swing, slide, table tennis). Your parking is on site and the shops are nearby. We also provide you with a relaxation room with a new private Spa and Sauna on site (paid service).

 

You have secure high-speed WiFi internet access from your accommodation (paid service).

You can rent one or more weeks or nights or weekends depending on availability. Our establishment is open all year long, during and outside school holidays.

 

For all reservations and information, you can contact us on our Booking form or by 📞 Phone📧 Email.

 

Enjoy your visit to our website gitedujura.com and see you soon !

A propos

Bienvenue dans le Haut-Jura, dans un environnement rural authentique offrant calme, nature, espace et découverte. En famille ou entre amis, tout est propice à un séjour idéal en locations de vacances dans les montagnes du Haut-Jura !

 

Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer nos gîtes ruraux classés 2 ou 3 étoiles aux Meublés de Tourisme de France et situés dans le village de Foncine-le-Haut, en plein coeur du Parc naturel régional du Haut-Jura. Nous sommes originaires de ce village et nous avons commencé notre activité de location de gîtes en 1980.

Foncine-le-Haut est une station de sports d'hiver du Haut-Jura, située entre 900 m et 1200 m d’altitude avec pistes de ski alpin, ski de fond et raquettes à neige. Elle est magnifiquement entourée de forêts, de pâturages vallonnés, de lacs et de cascades. Foncine-le-Haut est également un village paisible de 1000 habitants, situé à proximité de Mouthe et des stations de ski de Métabief, Les Rousses et de la Suisse.

1/8

Vous disposez d’un espace privilégié en bordure de rivière avec un grand terrain ombragé et aménagé (salons de jardin, transats, bains de soleil, balançoire, toboggan, tennis de table). Votre stationnement est sur place et les commerces sont à proximité. Nous mettons également à votre disposition une salle de détente avec un nouveau Spa et un Sauna privatifs sur place (service payant).

 

Vous bénéficiez d'un accès internet haut débit en Wifi sécurisé depuis votre hébergement (service payant).

Vous pouvez louer une ou plusieurs semaines ou nuits ou weekend suivant les disponibilités. Notre établissement est ouvert toute l’année, pendant et hors vacances scolaires.

 

Pour toutes réservations et informations, vous pouvez nous contacter sur notre Formulaire de réservation ou par 📞 Téléphone📧 Mail.

 

Bonne visite de notre site internet gitedujura.com et à bientôt !